2023 Annual Meeting Banner art - LA Skyline
Our organizers
Annual Meeting Planning Working Group
Aaron Hillebrandt – Chair
Nora Potter – Staff Chair
Kathleen Dean – Staff Chair
Working Group Members
Carl Ashenbrenner
Louis Brown
Tian Chen
Feng Chen
Jessica Efstathiou
Isaac Espinoza
Frank Gribbon
Guo Harrison
Kenneth Hsu
Ron Kozlowski
Erik Miller
Daniel Nishimura
Dushyant Pattni
Julie Stenberg
Wenwen Sun
Rui Tang
Bob Wolf
Danqi Xiang
Additional Questions?
Contact Us
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.